top of page

À propos de nous

Shelley M. Tarnoff, LMFT, Esq.

 

Shelley a plus de trente ans d'expérience dans les domaines de la procréation assistée et du droit de la formation de la famille.   Elle a présenté et donné des conférences à l'American Society for Reproductive Medicine (ASRM), Resolve, PACT, Contra Costa County Bar Association, UC Berkeley et ACAL (Academy of California Adoption-ART Lawyers).  Elle est également thérapeute conjugale et familiale agréée en Californie, effectuant des évaluations psychologiques pour les porteuses gestationnelles, les donneuses d'ovules et les futurs parents.

Organismes :

 

  • Membre de l'Académie des avocats de l'adoption-ART de l'Académie de Californie

  • Fellow , Académie des avocats en adoption et procréation assistée

 

Éducation :

 

  • Juris Doctorate , Université de Californie, Hastings College of the Law

  • Baccalauréat ès arts , service public, Université de Californie, Los Angeles

 

En dehors du bureau, Shelley aime pratiquer le Bikram Yoga, faire de la randonnée et passer du temps avec sa famille.  Elle est également présidente du conseil d'administration du Fonds Orion, une organisation à but non lucratif qui offre des bourses aux étudiants en situation de crise sanitaire grave.

Dylan M. Tarnoff, Esq.

 

En tant que l'un des rares avocats hispanophones en procréation assistée en Californie, Dylan a guidé les futurs parents du monde entier à travers les processus juridiques de la maternité de substitution et du don d'ovules. de leurs voyages et gère toutes les actions d'établissement parental du cabinet.  Dylan a consacré une grande partie de sa carrière d'étudiant en droit au service pro bono.  In the Refugee and Human Rights Clinic, Dylan a représenté avec succès la demande d'asile de son client. Dylan a été récompensé pour ses performances exceptionnelles dans la clinique de médiation de la justice civile, dans la médiation d'affaires devant la Cour des petites créances de San Francisco. Médecine.

 

Éducation :

 

  • Doctorat en droit, Cum Laude, concentration en droit de la justice sociale,  Université de Californie, Hastings College of the Law 

  • Baccalauréat ès arts , mention très bien, relations internationales ; Mineure, Espagnol, Université de Californie, Davis

 

Pendant son temps libre, Dylan joue de la basse électrique et passe du temps avec sa famille.

Affiliations

Hommes ayant des bébés : Tarnoff Law participe au programme d'assistance aux parents homosexuels du MHB, offrant des services à prix réduits et pro bono aux individus et aux couples participants.

www.menhavingbabies.org

 

 

bottom of page

Tarnoff Law attorneys

About Us

Shelley M. Tarnoff, LMFT, Esq.

 

Shelley has over thirty years of experience in the fields of assisted reproduction and family formation law.  Shelley’s work evolved from her personal experience with infertility and adoption.  She has presented and lectured at the American Society for Reproductive Medicine (ASRM), Resolve, PACT, Contra Costa County Bar Association, UC Berkeley, and ACAL (Academy of California Adoption-ART Lawyers).  She is also a California Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist, conducting psychological evaluations for gestational carriers, ovum donors, and intended parents.

Organizations:

 

  • Fellow, Academy of California Adoption-ART Lawyers

  • Fellow, Academy of Adoption and Assisted Reproduction Attorneys

 

Education:

 

  • Juris Doctorate, University of California, Hastings College of the Law

  • Bachelor of Arts, Public Service, University of California, Los Angeles

 

Outside the office, Shelley enjoys practicing Bikram Yoga, hiking, and spending time with family.  She also serves as Board President of the Orion Fund, a non-profit organization that provides grants to college students in serious health crises.

Dylan M. Tarnoff, Esq.

 

As one of the few Spanish-speaking assisted reproduction attorneys in California, Dylan has guided intended parents from around the world through the legal processes of surrogacy and egg donation.  He assists clients with the various legal aspects of their journeys, and handles all of the firm's parental establishment actions.  Dylan devoted much of his law student career to pro bono service.  In the Refugee and Human Rights Clinic, Dylan successfully represented his client's application for asylum. Dylan was awarded for Outstanding Performance in the Civil Justice Mediation Clinic, mediating cases in the San Francisco Small Claims Court.  Currently, Dylan serves on the Institutional Review Board (IRB) for the Zouves Foundation for Reproductive Medicine.

 

Education:

 

  • Juris Doctorate, Cum Laude, Social Justice Lawyering Concentration, University of California, Hastings College of the Law 

  • Bachelor of Arts, Highest Honors, International Relations; Minor, Spanish, University of California, Davis

 

In his free time, Dylan plays electric bass and spends time with his family.

Affiliations

Men Having Babies: Tarnoff Law participates in the MHB's Gay Parenting Assistance Program, offering discounted and pro bono services to participating individuals and couples.

www.menhavingbabies.org